Want to change your username or password? It's all done in Wolfy's settings!

Go to the settings

You can find the settings by clicking on the wheel at the bottom right of your screen.


Edit your information

From this page, you can modify various information of your account:


Username
Email
Password

You can only change your username once every 30 days. So be careful before changing it.
Link your accounts

This feature allows you to link your Wolfy account to different social medias, which will allow you to connect through them.
Also, linking your Wolfy account to Discord allows you to join it and chat with the rest of the community!

Anonymity

Anonymity is a feature of the Alpha rank. It allows you to modify your nickname, your level and your ranking in order not to be recognized in games. It can be changed at any time and is subject to the same rules as the username.

Friend requests and email notification

The first button allows you to set up friend requests. When it is disabled, you will not receive any friend requests. However, you will still be able to send them to others.
The second button allows you to set up newsletters. When it is disabled, you will not receive any more mails from Wolfy sharing news about the game.

Delete your account


You can close your account by pressing this button. Please note that closing your account means deleting it permanently. Once the account is deleted, this action is irreversible and there is no way to access it again.

Your account will be permanently closed 30 days after you request it. It is possible to cancel it by logging in again before the end of the period.
Read more

You can refer to these guides to learn more about Wolfy:

Wolfy in game
The Hub: Play
The Hub: My skin
The Hub: Leaderboard
The Hub: Shop
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!